Prøvelyt
This Beautiful Life - Katie Marsh

This Beautiful Life

This Beautiful Life

5.0 1 5 Forfatter: Katie Marsh Oplæser: Alex Tregear
Findes som lydbog.
The addictive and emotive new novel from Katie Marsh, author of My Everything and A Life Without You. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lisa Jewell and Lucy Dillon. 'I lived over half my life before I met you both, and I hope with all my heart to live many years more. You two are the reason why. Always, always the reason why.' Abi Cooper is living her happy ending. She's in remission and is ready to make the most of her second chance. But during Abi's illness her family has fallen apart. Her husband John has made decisions that are about to come back to haunt him, while her teenage son Seb is battling with a secret of his own. Set to the songs on Abi's survival playlist, This Beautiful Life is the moving and uplifting story of what happens as Abi tries to put her family back together - and of why life, and love, are worth fighting for. (P)2017 Hodder & Stoughton Limited
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romaner Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Hodder & Stoughton
Udgivet: 2017-06-15
Længde: 10T 31M
ISBN: 9781473660137
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage