Prøvelyt
The First Mistake - Sandie Jones

The First Mistake

The First Mistake

2.94 16 5 Forfatter: Sandie Jones Oplæser: Nathalie Buscombe
Findes som lydbog.
The First Mistake is the stunning second novel from The Other Woman author Sandie Jones, who delivers twist after heart-stopping twist, in this addictively readable domestic suspense about a wife, her husband, and her best friend. Perfect for fans of The Mother-in-Law and My Lovely Wife. For Alice, life has never been better. After the death of her first husband, she has remarried, with a successful business, two children and a beautiful house. In Beth, she also has the best friend she has always wanted. A friend without judgement, she is the most trustworthy and loyal person Alice knows. So when Alice begins to suspect her husband Nathan is having an affair, Alice turns to Beth to help her find the truth. She can trust Beth, can't she . . .?
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Pan
Udgivet: 2019-05-30
Længde: 9T 52M
ISBN: 9781509885213
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage