Prøvelyt
Coming Home to Wishington Bay - Maxine Morrey

Coming Home to Wishington Bay

Coming Home to Wishington Bay

3.7777777777777777 9 5 Forfatter: Maxine Morrey Oplæser: Gloria Sanders
Findes som lydbog.
‘Wishington Bay is the perfect place to wrap yourself in Maxine Morrey's witty sense of humour and snuggly warmth’ Victoria Cooke Home is where the heart is… Holly doesn’t have time for a holiday this year. But when her job threatens to send her over the brink, her boss insists she take a sabbatical. So she packs her bags and escapes to her beloved grandmother Gigi’s house on Wishington Bay, which has sat empty since Gigi passed away. But Holly’s dreams of a coastal escape take an unexpected turn. Holly didn’t expect to spend time with any man this summer – let alone an Aussie Adonis…but when she meets her next door neighbour Gabe and his little dog Bryan, it’s clear her quiet summer of strolling along the sand and wandering through the seaside village’s tiny streets on her own will come with a hefty dose of distraction. With a summer to fill and Gigi’s wonderful and surprising house to sort through, Holly knew it would be a summer packed with old memories. She just didn’t expect to make so many new ones… Coming Home to Wishington Bay is the new gorgeous uplifting rom-com from Maxine Morrey, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Tilly Tennant!
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romaner Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: HQ Digital
Udgivet: 2019-05-01
Længde: 9T 18M
ISBN: 9780008354015
Kommentarer

Ha' altid en god bog i gang

Lyt og læs så mange bøger, du har lyst til. Lyt og læs offline, vælg godnathistorier til børnene og få personlige anbefalinger. Med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen.
Opret din konto her