Prøvelyt
More Twisted: Collected Stories, Vol. II - Jeffery Deaver

More Twisted: Collected Stories, Vol. II

More Twisted: Collected Stories, Vol. II

5.0 2 5 Forfatter: Jeffery Deaver Oplæser: Frederick Weller, Boyd Gaines, Skipp Sudduth
Findes som lydbog.
Findes som e-bog.
From the bestselling author of The Cold Moon, unabridged stories of spine-tingling suspense! In the tradition of O. Henry and Edgar Allen Poe, Jeffery Deaver's latest collection of intricately plotted, bone-chilling short fiction includes an all-new story featuring Lincoln Rhyme and Amelia Sachs. While best known for his twenty-four novels, Jeffery Deaver is also a short story master -- he is a three-time recipient of the Ellery Queen Reader's Award for Best Short Story, and he won the Short Story Dagger from the Crime Writers Association for a piece that appeared in his first short story collection, Twisted, of which The New York Times said: "A mystery hit for those who like their intrigue short and sweet . . . [the stories] feature tight, bare-bones plotting, and the sneaky tricks that Mr. Deaver's title promises." With subjects ranging from a Westchester commuter to a brilliant Victorian England caper, the sneaky tricks are here in spades. More Twisted is Jeffery Deaver at the top of his crimewriting game.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Noveller Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Simon & Schuster Audio
Udgivet: 2007-01-03
Længde: 5T 43M
ISBN: 9780743561877

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Simon & Schuster
Udgivet: 2007-01-03
ISBN: 9781416544241
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage