Freedom’s Fire Box Set - Bobby Adair

Freedom’s Fire Box Set

Freedom’s Fire Box Set

3.82 11 5 Forfatter: Bobby Adair Oplæser: Greg Tremblay
Findes som lydbog.
The bestselling, epic space adventure, Freedom’s Fire: the complete series of six books, in one box set.

It was never a question of if the aliens would come, it was only ever when.

The first interstellar war, a generation ago, left humanity enslaved. Now humans fight in the armies of their masters to save themselves from annihilation.

At least, that’s what the propaganda insists is true. What the layers of lies keep hidden is how badly the new war is going for the people of earth.

Now it’s Dylan Kane’s turn to blast into the heavens and join the battle, but what his masters don’t know is that, by putting a weapon in his hands, they’re giving him the key to unlocking his hopes of freedom.

When the railgun slugs are tearing through his ship and the vacuum is sucking the life out of his wounded friends, will Dylan’s years of repressed rage turn into enough bravery to make his dream come true?

The Freedom’s Fire series in this special edition includes:
Book 1: Freedom’s Fire
Book 2: Freedom’s Fury
Book 3: Freedom’s Fray
Book 4: Freedom’s Fist
Book 5: Freedom’s Fall
Book 6: Freedom’s Fate
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Fantasy & SciFi Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Blackstone Publishing
Udgivet: 2019-03-26
Længde: 38T 3M
ISBN: 9781982690915

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage