Prøvelyt
TodHunter Moon, Book Three: StarChaser - Angie Sage

TodHunter Moon, Book Three: StarChaser

TodHunter Moon, Book Three: StarChaser

4.44 18 5 Forfatter: Angie Sage Oplæser: Nicola Barber
Findes som lydbog.
In the third and final book in the TodHunter Moon series, Tod must find a replacement Egg of the Orm before the Castle—and all its Magyk—disappears forever. Perfect for fans of Angie Sage’s original Septimus Heap series and Brandon Mull’s Fablehaven series. Almost one year ago, Alice TodHunter Moon left her PathFinder village to become Apprentice to ExtraOrdinary Wizard Septimus Heap. Now in faraway lands, the Castle is in peril. The brilliant blue stone is crumbling to dust and both the witch Marisa and the wicked Red Queen have their eyes on the throne. But as Tod sets off on a hazardous journey to find a new Keystone, her life may be in the greatest danger of all. Can she save the Castle while evading the fate that befell her mother? This epic finale to the series praised by Kirkus as “fast-paced, fully satisfying, and ExtraOrdinary” celebrates how hard work, selflessness, and the courage to be who you are can create a harmony that spans the seas and stars.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Børnebøger Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Katherine Tegen Books
Udgivet: 2016-10-11
Længde: 9T 26M
ISBN: 9780062571144
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage