Where The Dead Fall - M.J. Lee

Where The Dead Fall

Where The Dead Fall

3.0 6 5 Forfatter: M.J. Lee
Findes som e-bog.
One chance encounter, one murder, will change everything. DI Thomas Ridpath is in the process of getting his life back together when everything goes wrong. Caught in a gruesome motorway incident, one question remains: why did nobody else see what happened? Ridpath’s investigations soon pulls the police force itself into question, and hints at something even more sinister. With Manchester on the brink of violence unlike anything seen in decades, Ridpath must battle this unprecedented conflict alongside his own demons… A nail-biting crime thriller, MJ Lee’s Where the Dead Fall is an absolute must-read, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Peter James.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo
Udgivet: 2019-04-11
ISBN: 9781788633178
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage