Dead Silent - Mark Roberts

Dead Silent

Dead Silent

4,33 3 5 Forfatter: Mark Roberts
E-bog.
Why can't she say what she saw?

She watched her father die...

A gripping serial killer thriller, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons.

Leonard Lawson was a respected professor of medieval art. He lived a quiet life in a suburb of Liverpool with his grown-up daughter. He had no enemies.

Louise Lawson witnessed her father's murder. Before she blacked out, she saw his body mutilated and deformed, twisted into a parody of the artworks he loved.

DCI Eve Clay must overcome her own demons to decode a message written in blood – before another life is taken.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Serie: Eve Clay: 2 Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Head of Zeus
Udgivet: 2016-05-05
ISBN: 9781784082918
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis