Nobody’s Fool - Michael Anderle,Michael Todd

Nobody’s Fool

Nobody’s Fool

4.285714285714286 7 5 Forfatter: Michael Anderle,Michael Todd Oplæser: Hillary Huber
Findes som lydbog.
FOOLS DIE IN THE ZOO. THEY DIE FAST AND HORRIBLY. From the fertile imagination of bestselling author Michael Anderle… Decades ago, an alien ship fired a missile at Earth as they passed by, and we caught it. That was when humanity truly opened Pandora's box. One more trip into danger, or something beyond danger? Holly Smith has been hired as a consultant to go into the ZOO and retrieve information to help a company find a unique chemical. Holly is not a stranger to danger when trying to uncover that next billion-dollar ingredient, but even Holly has to admit something is wrong with the vibe coming from the ZOO. There should not be a lush jungle in the middle of the Sahara. Needing more information, she leaves the American security enclave and heads to the French/Israeli/India military encampment where mercenaries are known to congregate. Plenty of alcohol should get her the answers she needs, right? The more she learns, the more her concern intensifies. Can she learn if there is real danger, or are they lying? When she finds a good drink, she realizes she might have found the person to tell her the truth. But one person’s truth is another person’s tall tale. With her life on the line, and her next paycheck as well, Holly needs to find out if the ZOO is safe. One last problem: the ZOO doesn't want to give up its secrets. ARE YOU READY TO ENTER THE ZOO? — Join Holly Smith as she learns about the ZOO, how to stay alive, and the opportunities that being a part of the ZOO have brought humanity. The future is looking interesting and humorous, except for the death part. FIRST FOUR TITLES in SOLDIERS OF FAME AND FORTUNE: — BOOK 01 - NOBODY'S FOOL — BOOK 02 - NOBODY LIVES FOREVER — BOOK 03 - NOBODY DRINKS THAT MUCH — BOOK 04 - NOBODY REMEMBERS BUT US
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Fantasy & SciFi Serie: Soldiers of Fame and Fortune: 1 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: LMBPN Publishing
Udgivet: 2019-01-11
Længde: 2T 42M
ISBN: 9781642021240

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage