Fay Weldon Omnibus - Fay Weldon

Fay Weldon Omnibus

Fay Weldon Omnibus

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Fay Weldon
Findes som e-bog.
Now in her ninth decade, Fay Weldon is one of the foremost chroniclers of our time, a novelist who spoke to an entire generation of women by daring to say the things that no one else would. Her work ranges over novels, short stories, children's books, nonfiction, journalism, television, radio, and the stage. She was awarded a CBE in 2001. Comprising 14 novels and 3 short story collections, the most comprehensive omnibus of the wickedly witty Fay Weldon available. Contains: DOWN AMONG THE WOMEN; FEMALE FRIENDS; LITTLE SISTERS; PRAXIS; POLARIS; THE SHRAPNEL ACADEMY; THE RULES OF LIFE; THE HEART OF THE COUNTRY; LEADER OF THE BAND; THE CLONING OF JOANNA MAY; DARCY'S UTOPIA; MOON OVER MINNEAPOLIS; GROWING RICH; LIFE FORCE; SPLITTING; WICKED WOMEN; WORST FEARS.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romaner Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Head of Zeus
Udgivet: 2014-10-01
ISBN: 9781784081874

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage