Back to Battle - Max Hennessy

Back to Battle

Back to Battle

3.0 2 5 Forfatter: Max Hennessy
Findes som e-bog.
The crescendo of war; a crushing blow; a path to redemption... Peacetime political maneuverings are threatening Kelly Maguire’s ambitions for captain’s rank. But the outbreak of war, and the need for those who are willing to risk everything, changes all that. As World War 2 explodes around him, and after a devastating loss in the Battle of Narvik, Maguire finds himself washed up at Dunkirk during the perilous evacuation of 1940; once more he must prove his worth. On the ocean, and on the beaches, Kelly will fight for his country, and for the ones he loves. But as the final days of combat draw near, and he is on the verge of true greatness after the Normandy landings, he is tasked with one final mission, that could signal the end of his career... The final installment of the Captain Kelly Maguire Trilogy, Back to Battle is an earth-shattering novel concerning the bloodiest war ever fought, perfect for fans of David McDine, Alan Evans and Alexander Fullerton.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Action
Udgivet: 2019-03-04
ISBN: 9781788634489
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage