Prøvelyt
The Body on the Shore - Nick Louth

The Body on the Shore

The Body on the Shore

4.0 16 5 Forfatter: Nick Louth Oplæser: Marston York
Findes som lydbog.
A killer is at work in the supposedly-safe commuter belt. DCI Gillard needs answers, fast… Promising architect Peter Young is shot dead at his desk. DCI Craig Gillard is on the scene, looking at what appears to be a brutal and highly professional hit: two bullets, fired with ice-cold calm. Gillard knows that the most crucial question in solving the crime is one word: Why? Two weeks later, on the Lincolnshire coast, another body is found on a windswept beach. In this case there is no identity for the young man, just a curious brand burned into his neck. As the mystery deepens, Gillard is plunged into a case without answers, finding himself up against dark forces - people who believe in only two things - blood and a warped code of honour. This time lives are on the line, children's lives – as well as his own. Written at breakneck pace with a jaw-dropping twist, the suspense-filled second DCI Gillard crime thriller is perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza, Patricia Gibney and Faith Martin.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Whole Story QUEST
Udgivet: 2019-03-07
Længde: 10T 32M
ISBN: 9781528857604
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage