Prøvelyt
Winter at the Dog & Duck - Jill Steeples

Winter at the Dog & Duck

Winter at the Dog & Duck

3.5 8 5 Forfatter: Jill Steeples Oplæser: Rebecca Courtney
Findes som lydbog.
A perfect, feel-good romantic novel to curl up with. This story of new beginnings, love and friendship is perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Lucy Diamond. Ellie Browne has left behind her high-flying job in London to return to the charming Buckinghamshire village of Little Leyton. Working shifts at the Dog and Duck pub and running her own doggy-day-care business, Ellie's looking for a simpler way of life in this idyllic English setting. But Little Leyton's landscape is changing; Johnny Tay, Ellie's ex, wants to pick up where they left off; sultry property developer Max Golding has moved into the village and is ruffling feathers and rumour has it that the pub, which holds a special place in Ellie's heart, might be sold. Suddenly, life's looking a whole lot more complicated... Can Ellie overcome all the challenges to finally find her one true love? Previously published in ebook and print as Christmas at the Dog & Duck.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romaner Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Whole Story QUEST
Udgivet: 2019-02-07
Længde: 9T 51M
ISBN: 9781528856782
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage