Prøvelyt
The Perfect Neighbours - Rachel Sargeant

The Perfect Neighbours

The Perfect Neighbours

3.45 22 5 Forfatter: Rachel Sargeant Oplæser: Lara Falkner
Findes som lydbog.
The perfect neighbours tell the perfect lies… *** A TOP TEN KINDLE BESTSELLER *** A dark and twisty psychological thriller from a rising star in the genre, perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR. When Helen moves into an exciting new neighbourhood, she finds herself in a web of evil with no escape. Behind the shutters lies a devastating secret… When Helen moves abroad with her loving husband Gary, she can’t wait to meet her fellow expat teachers from the local International School. But her new start is about to become her worst nightmare… As soon as the charming family across the way welcome Helen into their home, she begins to suspect that all is not as it seems. Then Gary starts to behave strangely and a child goes missing, vanished without a trace. When violence and tragedy strike, cracks appear in the community, and Helen realises her perfect neighbours are capable of almost anything…
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: One More Chapter
Udgivet: 2018-12-13
Længde: 9T 26M
ISBN: 9780008323639
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage