Prøvelyt
Tell the Truth - Amanda Brittany

Tell the Truth

Tell the Truth

3.9375 16 5 Forfatter: Amanda Brittany Oplæser: Stephanie Racine
Findes som lydbog.
Why readers love Tell The Truth: ‘A gripping read’ ‘Couldn’t put it down’ ‘A real page turner’ ‘A must read’ ******************************************************************** Rachel’s childhood is a mess of fragmented memories, and her adult life is no less chaotic. Her mother and daughter were her only concrete links to the past and now they are slipping through her fingers. Fuelled by the fear of losing them both, she delves into her mother’s past, fast becoming entangled in her own tragic history. With eerie friend requests filling Rachel’s phone and shocking flashbacks filling her mind, she is plagued by her mother’s past, and soon realises that her entire life might just be a lie. Will she ever discover the truth? ******************************************************************** From the bestselling author of HER LAST LIE comes a chilling new thriller you won’t want to miss! It will have you questioning your own relationships and doubting if everyone in your life is who they say they are. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and He Said / She Said. ******************************************************************** Praise for Amanda Brittany: ‘An exciting new voice – Brittany reels readers in with this twisty, clever thriller that will have you second-guessing everything…’ Phoebe Morgan, author of The Doll House ‘Brilliant, pacey, and will leave you suspecting everyone is involved!’ Darren O’Sullivan, author of Our Little Secret ‘I was drawn in right from the rather original prologue and did not see that twist coming!’ Diane Jeffrey, author of Those Who Lie ‘A triumph!’ James H on Amazon ‘With all the right ingredients to keep you on the edge of your seat.’ Bookworm on Amazon ‘Brittany got my attention from the get go’ Rosemary Smith on Netgalley ‘Gripping and twisty, another book added to my best reads of this year list.’ Julia Beales on NetGalley ‘If you like thrillers, read this and you will not be disappointed. If you’re not a thriller reader, try it anyway!’ A Reader on Amazon ‘I loved this fast-paced, atmospheric, scary book.’ DeeLovesBooks on Amazon ‘I can’t wait to read more from this talented new novelist.’ PSMode on Amazon
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: HQ Digital
Udgivet: 2018-12-13
Længde: 10T 27M
ISBN: 9780008316594
Kommentarer

Ha' altid en god bog i gang

Lyt og læs så mange bøger, du har lyst til. Lyt og læs offline, vælg godnathistorier til børnene og få personlige anbefalinger. Med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen.
Opret din konto her