Prøvelyt
The Rebel’s Revenge - Scott Mariani

The Rebel’s Revenge

The Rebel’s Revenge

4.14 141 5 Forfatter: Scott Mariani Oplæser: Colin Mace
Findes som lydbog.
FROM THE #1 BESTSELLER ‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott Even when ex-SAS major Ben Hope is taking a holiday, trouble seems to find him. What started as a relaxing trip to the Deep South spirals into a nightmare when he’s wrongly accused of a vicious murder and forced to go on the run. Target of a state-wide manhunt, the only way Ben can prove his innocence is to unearth a long-forgotten secret and track down the killers who slaughtered an innocent woman in a vendetta dating back generations. His quest takes him into the wild heart of Louisiana’s swampland, where all hell’s about to break loose. The bad guys will soon discover they made a big mistake… The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins… Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the eighteenth book in the series.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Serie: Ben Hope: 18 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Avon
Udgivet: 2018-11-15
Længde: 10T 40M
ISBN: 9780008235949
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage