Tomorrow's Wrath - J.M. Clark

Tomorrow's Wrath

Tomorrow's Wrath

3,2 5 5 Forfatter: J.M. Clark Oplæser: Kevin T. Collins
Findes som lydbog.
After the cleansing of Old World members for the sake of preservation, young Melinda struggles with her warring instincts. Her only friend is a young man named Lonnie, but as the two become more than friends, Lonnie must convince her that going against the Order is going against life itself. When Lonnie rises up in the ranks of a lethal army with inhuman weapons skills, it becomes apparent that the Palace-born were built for more than peace.

Mary's escape from Sirus finds her in a rebel Palace taken over by the Eagle Squad. There, Mary trains for her revenge, but she quickly realizes that certain rebels could be as dangerous as Sirus himself. Dale, the squad's information specialist, falls for Mary as he interrogates her daily. But not even Dale can protect her from Sirus's plot to get her back at all costs.

Carla knows God has spoken, and she is the chosen one to rid the world of those from elsewhere, no matter the dark deeds she has to perform to get the job done. Mary is on her radar, and it seems like the only way Carla can complete her missions is by ridding her team of the unnatural Palace-born woman.

Logan has worked his entire life for one thing: taking back their world. While his dear friend Jacob was forced into the Palace Program when they were just kids, Logan was surviving on the outside, fighting the men in white vans and training a task force of survivors. When Logan discovers strange weapons hidden deep within their rebel Palace, he knows it's a game changer. If he could only figure out how to wield them . . .

In a twisted game of life and death, dominance and destruction, humanity and colonizers-outside survivors struggle to find footing and reclaim what they've lost. Mary soon discovers she is the key-but will she be able to use her deadly gifts to defeat those who have created her?
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Fantasy & SciFi Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Tantor Audio
Udgivet: 2018-10-30
Længde: 9T 53M
ISBN: 9781977386526

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 14 dage gratis