Prøvelyt
Please Don't Go Before I Get Better - Madisen Kuhn

Please Don't Go Before I Get Better

Please Don't Go Before I Get Better

3.5 6 5 Forfatter: Madisen Kuhn Oplæser: Madisen Kuhn
Findes som lydbog.
Discover this exquisite poetry and prose collection about the pains of growing up from the popular millennial Instagram poet, perfect for fans of Amanda Lovelace and Rupi Kaur. Following her breakout debut Eighteen Years, poet Madisen Kuhn is thrilled to share this intimate portrait of a young woman navigating early adulthood and leaving her teenage years behind. Chronicling the complexities, joys, and challenges of this transitional phase of life, Please Don’t Go Before I Get Better is a powerful, deeply affecting work that pierces your heart with its refreshing candor and vulnerability. A poignant exploration of self-image, self-discovery, and self-reflection, this anthology brilliantly captures the universal experience of growing up, and you are bound to find yourself reflected in these glimmering pages.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Digte Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Simon & Schuster Audio
Udgivet: 2018-05-01
Længde: 1T 48M
ISBN: 9781508266501
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage