Jago & Litefoot - Series 04 - Justin Richards, Matthew Sweet, Nigel Fairs, John Dorney

Jago & Litefoot - Series 04

Jago & Litefoot - Series 04

5 1 5 Forfatter: Justin Richards, Matthew Sweet, Nigel Fairs, John Dorney Oplæser: Trevor Baxter, Christopher Benjamin, Louise Jameson, Colin Baker, Lisa Bowerman
4.1 Jago in Love by Nigel Fairs

Escaping the shadowy presence of the mysterious Professor Claudius Dark, Jago, Litefoot and Leela take a holiday to Brighton. There, Jago meets and falls for music hall singer Abigail Woburn, a relationship that threatens to split the infernal investigators apart, as dark forces gather on the beach...

4.2 Beautiful Things by John Dorney

Jago, Leela and Ellie take a trip to the theatre to see Oscar Wilde's new play and discover something sinister during the interval. Meanwhile, bodies are turning up at Litefoot's lab, while wilde meets his biggest fan...

4.3 The Lonely Clock by Matthew Sweet

The enemy is revealed and Jago and Litefoot are on a train to nowhere. Can Leela and Ellie save them, in a race against the clock?

4.4 The Hourglass Killers by Justin Richards

The sands of time are running... and they are in pursuit of Jago, Litefoot, Leela and Ellie. As the final battle gets underway, the infernal investigators make the decision of their lives...
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Fantasy & SciFi Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Big Finish Productions
Udgivet: 2012-03-01
Længde: 5T 28M
ISBN: 9781781786420

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis