Don't You Trust Me? - Patrice Kindl

Don't You Trust Me?

Don't You Trust Me?

4.44 16 5 Forfatter: Patrice Kindl
Findes som e-bog.
A teenage girl switches identities with a stranger and pulls off a long-term scam in this smart, sarcastic thriller perfect for fans of Ally Carter. Don't you trust me? I mean, look at me. Blond, blue-eyed, the very image of innocence. Pretty enough, if you care about that kind of thing. I don't. But would a normal person switch identities with some wet mess of a girl at the airport, just to get her to stop bawling about being separated from her loser boyfriend and sent to live with some distant relatives? Nope, she wouldn't. Yet I did. I'm not as normal as you think. And you'll just have to trust me
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Ungdomsbøger Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Atheneum Books for Young Readers
Udgivet: 2016-08-30
ISBN: 9781481459129
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 14 dage gratis