Dubliners - James Joyce



2.67 3 5 Forfatter: James Joyce Oplæser: T.P. McKenna
Findes som lydbog.
First published in 1914, Dubliners is brought to life by acclaimed Irish actor, T. P. McKenna, Joyce portrays human relationships in Ireland at the turn of the century brilliantly. His characters are so vivacious and exciting and the stories so fresh, evocative and entertaining that they could well have been written today. A complete and unabridged collection of short stories about this Irish city and the inhabitants, Dubliners represents both an ideal introduction for newcomers and 'dip-in-and-out' listen, and a welcome for established Joyce fans. Also ideal for students looking to complement their reading. LISTINGS: A Painful Case, Grace, Araby, The Boarding House, The Sisters, After the Race, The Dead, Eveline, An Encounter, Two Gallants, A Little Cloud, Ivy Day in the Committee Room, A Mother, Counterparts, Clay.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Klassikere Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Canongate Books
Udgivet: 2003-11-06
Længde: 7T 24M
ISBN: 9780857864963

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage