Prøvelyt
Ned’s Circus of Marvels - Justin Fisher

Ned’s Circus of Marvels

Ned’s Circus of Marvels

4.57 7 5 Forfatter: Justin Fisher Oplæser: Mike Grady
Findes som lydbog.
From exciting debut author, Justin Fisher, comes this rip-roaring, page-turning new magical adventure. Perfect for fans of House of Secrets. Ned Waddlesworth has always considered his world to be exceptionally ordinary. Until the day he discovers it ISN’T. AT ALL. Because on Ned’s thirteenth birthday he discovers that everything magical he’s ever read about or imagined is REAL. And without him, the world will soon be engulfed in monstrous beasts and beings. So with the help of a robot mouse, a girl witch and a flying circus unlike any other, it’s up to Ned to swoop in and save the day! Roll up, roll up, and prepare to be AMAZED by Ned and the marvellous, magical, monstrous flying circus!
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Børnebøger Serie: Ned’s Circus of Marvels: 1 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: HarperCollins
Udgivet: 2016-06-30
Længde: 9T 48M
ISBN: 9780008124540
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage