Prøvelyt
Anglesey Blue - Dylan Jones

Anglesey Blue

Anglesey Blue

3.0 2 5 Forfatter: Dylan Jones Oplæser: Malk Williams
Findes som lydbog.
DI Tudor Manx was hoping for a quiet life. But his hopes are dashed when there’s a gruesome find - a mutilated body, crucified to the bow of a fishing boat. Is this a message or a macabre premonition? Manx’s past still haunts him - the disappearance of his younger sister, Miriam; a cold case that remains unsolved. Can he work it all out before the body count rises?
Murder. Betrayal. Revenge. This is the first book in the thrilling new DI Tudor Manx series. For fans of James Patterson and B. A. Paris.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Whole Story QUEST
Udgivet: 2017-10-26
Længde: 13T 6M
ISBN: 9781510085893
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage