Prøvelyt
Magic Animal Rescue - E.D. Baker

Magic Animal Rescue

Magic Animal Rescue

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: E.D. Baker Oplæser: Laura Knight-Keating
Findes som lydbog.
From beloved author E. D. Baker comes a delightful new, illustrated chapter book series about a spirited girl and magical creatures. In this first book of a charming new chapter book series by E. D. Baker, one girl has the magical adventure of her young life! Eight-year-old Maggie has a keen eye for noticing things in the Enchanted Forest that no one else does-like unicorns, griffins, and tiny flying horses with wings. One day while Maggie is herding sheep with her pesky stepbrother, she stumbles upon an injured flying horse. Maggie's heard of a stable that might be able to help, but it's all the way on the other side of the forest. Maggie must set out on a journey full of dangerous trolls, goblins, and others who get in her way. Will Maggie reach the stable in time to save her new friend? This new series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Børnebøger Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Recorded Books, Inc.
Udgivet: 2017-07-07
Længde: 46M
ISBN: 9781501967399
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage