Prøvelyt
Listen to Your Heart - Kasie West

Listen to Your Heart

Listen to Your Heart

3.96875 160 5 Forfatter: Kasie West Oplæser: Nora Hunter
Findes som lydbog.
Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Jenny Han, this latest from YA contemporary queen Kasie West is an adorable rom-com loosely inspired by Sleepless in Seattle. Talking to other people isn't Kate Bailey's favorite activity. She'd much rather be out on the lake, soaking up the solitude and sunshine. So when her best friend, Alana, convinces Kate to join their high school's podcast, Kate is not expecting to be chosen as the host. Now she'll have to answer calls and give advice on the air? Impossible. But to Kate's surprise, she turns out to be pretty good at the hosting gig. Then the podcast gets in a call from an anonymous guy, asking for advice about his unnamed crush. Kate is pretty sure that the caller is gorgeous Diego Martinez, and even surer that the girl in question is Alana. Kate is excited for her friend . . . until Kate herself starts to develop feelings for Diego. Suddenly, Kate finds that while doling out wisdom to others may be easy, asking for help is tougher than it looks, and following your own advice is even harder. Kasie West's adorable story of secrets, love, and friendship is sure to win over hearts everywhere.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Ungdomsbøger Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Scholastic
Udgivet: 2018-05-29
Længde: 8T 13M
ISBN: 9781338268683
Kommentarer

Ha' altid en god bog i gang

Lyt og læs så mange bøger, du har lyst til. Lyt og læs offline, vælg godnathistorier til børnene og få personlige anbefalinger. Med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen.
Opret din konto her