Prøvelyt
Star of Africa - Scott Mariani

Star of Africa

Star of Africa

3.76 184 5 Forfatter: Scott Mariani Oplæser: Colin Mace
Findes som lydbog.
THE SENSATIONAL ADVENTURE FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR ‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott TO POSSESS IT HE WILL PAY IN BLOOD Where ex-SAS major Ben Hope goes, trouble always follows… Ben Hope is trained to identify danger. So when he finds out that someone very important to him is working on a US container ship in the treacherous seas off the East African coast, he fears the worst. Within days the ship is hijacked by pirates. Taking matters into his own hands, Ben embarks upon the most daring rescue mission of his career … because this is no ordinary hostage situation. There is something on board the ship that’s more precious than life itself – and a bloodthirsty tyrant will kill to possess it. As events spiral out of control, Ben Hope’s skill and resourcefulness will be tested like never before. Ben would die to protect those close to him, but in a hostile environment, against ruthless warriors, even the ultimate sacrifice might not be enough… The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins… Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the thirteenth book in the series, and forms a two-part sequence with next book THE DEVIL’S KINGDOM.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Serie: Ben Hope: 13 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Avon
Udgivet: 2016-05-05
Længde: 11T 34M
ISBN: 9780007567416
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage