The Templar Brotherhood - James Becker

The Templar Brotherhood

The Templar Brotherhood

5.0 2 5 Forfatter: James Becker
Findes som e-bog.
The thrilling conclusion of the Hounds of God trilogy takes readers into the shadowy chambers of the Knights Templar themselves… Having barely escaped the crosshairs of a deadly cult, Robin Jessop and David Mallory are determined to unlock the truth behind a conspiracy unresolved for seven hundred years – the mystery of what gives the enigmatic Templars their unwavering power. Infiltrating the group’s archives, Jessop and Mallory make a startling find. An ancient Templar passport hints at a sacred mission: the transportation of a priceless treasure, an artefact of incomprehensible value. Delving through centuries of deception, the two come face-to-face with a secret that could shake Christendom to its core – and cost them their lives. From New York Times bestselling author James Becker comes a breakneck conspiracy thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Chris Kuzneski.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Action
Udgivet: 2017-10-03
ISBN: 9781910859773
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage