The Templar Brotherhood - James Becker

The Templar Brotherhood

The Templar Brotherhood

4,67 3 5 Forfatter: James Becker
Findes som e-bog.
The shadowy chambers of the Knights Templar hold a devastating secret...
Having barely escaped the crosshairs of a deadly cult, Robin Jessop and David Mallory are determined to unlock the truth behind a conspiracy unresolved for seven hundred years – the mystery of what gives the enigmatic Templars their unwavering power.

Infiltrating the group’s archives, they make a startling discovery. An ancient Templar passport hinting at a sacred mission: the transportation of an artefact of incomprehensible value.

Delving through centuries of deception, the two come face-to-face with a secret that could shake Christendom to its core.

The awe-inspiring finale to the Hounds of God trilogy, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Chris Kuzneski.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Action
Udgivet: 2017-10-03
ISBN: 9781910859773
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 14 dage gratis