Special Deliverance - Alexander Fullerton

Special Deliverance

Special Deliverance

4 2 5 Forfatter: Alexander Fullerton
E-bog.
A top secret mission to change the course of the Falklands War.
In the war-torn, storm-swept South Atlantic, a small band of highly-trained SBS experts embarks on a vital secret mission: to sabotage Argentina's stock of deadly Exocet missiles. The course of the Falklands War depends on their success.

One man, Andy MacEwan, an Anglo-Argentine civilian recruited to the team as guide and interpreter, has more than the mission on his mind. His brother is a commander in the Argentine Navy Air Force and there is no love lost between them.

The coastline is exposed and treacherous, the missile base is surrounded by vast tracts of open land, and they must complete their deadly work without ever being detected. Some say it's impossible… but this lethal band of elite warriors are used to upsetting the odds.

An absolutely gripping war novel from one of the genre's most celebrated authors, perfect for fans of Alistair MacLean and Jack Higgins.
Praise for Alexander Fullerton
‘His action passages are superb, and he never puts a period foot wrong’ Observer

‘You don’t read a novel by Alexander Fullerton. You live it’ South Wales Echo

‘The most meticulously researched war novels that I have ever read’ Len Deighton
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Action
Udgivet: 2015-07-30
ISBN: 9781910859919
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis