For My Brother's Sins - Sheelagh Kelly

For My Brother's Sins

For My Brother's Sins

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Sheelagh Kelly
Findes som e-bog.
The second in the bestselling Feeney Family sagas. How one treacherous act can turn a brother’s love into murderous rage… Summer, 1867: a sudden change in fortune promises to save the Feeneys from their life of poverty. But what will save the Feeney family from itself? Patrick and Thomasin Feeney and their children, Erin, Richard and Sonny, each have different dreams – and as these dreams grow the old bonds between them begin to break. Husband and wife, father and son, brother and brother are all in conflict. But it is Richard, as dishonest and selfish as he is handsome and charming, whose final betrayal threatens everything… An unputdownable and emotionally moving saga for fans of Annie Murray, Maggie Ford and Anna Jacobs.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Saga
Udgivet: 2017-04-03
ISBN: 9781911591207
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage