A Sense of Duty - Sheelagh Kelly

A Sense of Duty

A Sense of Duty

0 0 5 Forfatter: Sheelagh Kelly
E-bog.
There’s a high price to pay for happiness… The first in an extraordinary saga trilogy from bestseller Sheelagh Kelly
While her brothers and sisters resign themselves to a life of drudgery, Katherine ‘Kit’ Kilmaster yearns for better things.

When she is tempted into dangerous situations with young men above her station, the family are scandalized. Kit revels in London Society, until an unexpected consequence of her free-and-easy lifestyle stops her in her tracks.

Thrust back into village life, Kit falls prey to malicious gossip. Overwhelmed, she finally heeds her family’s advice and is almost destroyed. But then a chance encounter promises to deliver the husband and children she has always wanted – provided her shameful secret is not revealed…

Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin, Anne Baker and Elizabeth Gill, this is an unforgettably moving saga of love, tragedy and hope.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Fakta Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Saga
Udgivet: 2017-08-21
ISBN: 9781911591955
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis