SuperJack - Adam Baron

SuperJack

SuperJack

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Adam Baron
Findes som e-bog.
‘I couldn’t see anything. But I knew. That’s when I should have gone home…’
Only hours after meeting footballer Jack Draper – ‘SuperJack’ to his adoring fans – Billy Rucker is standing over the naked and brutalized body of a girl called Alison. A girl who, it appears, was Jack Draper’s mistress.

Jack had wanted Billy to catch his stalker. But now all the evidence points to SuperJack being a cold-blooded killer.

With the footballer on the run, his career in tatters, his wife hires Billy to hunt down the truth, however devastating it might be…

SuperJack is a crime thriller that won’t let go, perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza and Stuart MacBride.

Praise for Adam Baron

‘Urban noir has found a twenty-first century champion in hot new writer Adam Baron, and his street-smart, brutal and unfeasibly attractive hero… an unmissable series.’ Shine Magazine

‘An authentic London thriller… Baron is a writer to watch’ Sunday Telegraph
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo
Udgivet: 2017-07-10
ISBN: 9781911591634
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage