Ghost Target - Will Jordan

Ghost Target

Ghost Target

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Will Jordan
Findes som e-bog.
From Marseille to Islamabad at breakneck pace, it’s kill or be killed… Ryan Drake – once a decorated field operative – is wanted for treason. On the run from the corrupt CIA Deputy Director Marcus Cain, he has settled in a remote French safehouse. His uneasy peace is soon shattered by a startling force. Meanwhile, with the war in Afghanistan faltering, the ambitious Cain claims to have a plan to destroy al-Qaeda’s top commanders. And nobody will stand in his way. Backed into a corner, and suspecting Cain’s motives, Drake turns to the deadly but unpredictable Anya – once Cain’s protégé, now his most bitter enemy. With the fate of the War on Terror potentially hanging in the balance, Drake and a hastily assembled team travel to Pakistan to intercept Cain. As loyalties are tested and scores are settled, only one side will survive… An action-packed tale of desperation and betrayal, Ghost Target is ideal for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Action
Udgivet: 2016-07-04
ISBN: 9781910859711
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage