Holidays at Home Omnibus - Grace Thompson

Holidays at Home Omnibus

Holidays at Home Omnibus

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Grace Thompson
Findes som e-bog.
The classic wartime sagas, now in a special omnibus edition
Read Grace Thompson’s delightful Holidays at Home series, now in one volume!

These heartwarming sagas follow the inhabitants of St David’s Wells, a small Welsh seaside town, charting the highs and lows they experience during the Second World War. From engagements to tragic accidents, ice-creams to utter deprivation, this bestselling series from the much-loved author Grace Thompson will enchant and enthral you.

This omnibus edition contains all six books in the series.
Holidays at HomeWait Till SummerSwingboats on the SandWaiting for YesterdayDay TrippersUnwise PromisesStreet Parties
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Saga
Udgivet: 2017-03-13
ISBN: 9781911420934

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage