I Know Where She Is - S.B. Caves

I Know Where She Is

I Know Where She Is

3.0 2 5 Forfatter: S.B. Caves
Findes som e-bog.
'This explosive debut reels you in from the first page and never lets up. Sinister, unsettling and gripping.' The Sun A heart-stopping, gripping thriller for fans of C. L. Taylor, Karin Slaughter and Linwood Barclay On the tenth anniversary of her daughter Autumn's abduction, Francine receives an anonymous note containing just five words: I KNOW WHERE SHE IS When a young woman approaches her the next day claiming to have sent the letter Francine wants to dismiss it as a cruel, twisted joke. But the stranger knows things that only Autumn would know. It soon becomes clear that Francine must go to dark places in order to learn the truth about her child’s kidnapping. She will discover that danger comes from unexpected sources. She will do things she never imagined herself capable of. But will Francine get her daughter back – or is it too late? Praise for I Know Where She Is 'This explosive debut reels you in from the first page and never lets up. Sinister, unsettling and gripping.The Sun 'Ebook of the Week' ‘A clever, fast paced and gripping thriller, brought to life by a truly outstanding lead character.’ The Chestnut Reading Tree ‘An excellent roller coaster of emotions with some great twists and turns. Five stars!’ Stardust Book Reviews ‘A fast paced, dark, gritty thriller, that will hook you from the first page.’ Whispering Stories ‘A thriller of the highest order.’ The Writing Greyhound ‘Fantastic story full of unexpected twists and turns.’ Turn The Page ‘This book is dark, and delicious. I loved it.’ Rachel Dove ‘A compulsive read... plot twists that leave you breathless.’ Reader review ‘Had me hooked from the first page and I didn't want to put it down.’ Reader review ‘Gripping and twisty throughout, kept me gripped from the word go. An absolute must read! Definitely one of the best books of it's genre that I have read this year.’ Reader review ‘This novel's starts with a bang and doesn't let up from there. It is a hard-hitting, fast-paced novel, that will have you guessing what is going to happen next.’ Reader review ‘One of the most gripping books that I have read in a long time.’ Reader review ‘I decided to start this last night and finally finished at 3am! I could not put it down.’ Goodreads reviewer ‘Fantastic read could not put this down :) Would recommend’ 4* Reader review
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo
Udgivet: 2017-08-14
ISBN: 9781911591795
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage