The Face of Eve - Betty Burton

The Face of Eve

The Face of Eve

3.0 2 5 Forfatter: Betty Burton
Findes som e-bog.
One woman’s passionate courage in the Second World War When Eve left her hometown of Portsmouth, she’d never intended to return. But now she has a confidence and maturity far beyond her years. This makes her a very attractive prospect to David Hatton, charged with selecting highly unusual, independent and intelligent candidates for the Special Operations Executive. For in the war that lies ahead, brute force won’t be enough. Eve becomes part of the Second World War in a way that few others could manage. And when the time for role-playing and secrecy is over, who can say which is the real face of Eve? The extraordinary conclusion to Betty Burton’s captivating Lu Wilmott novels, perfect for readers of Josephine Cox, Nadine Dorries and Kitty Neale.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romaner Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Saga
Udgivet: 2017-10-16
ISBN: 9781788630344
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage