The H. G. Wells Collection - Herbert George Wells

The H. G. Wells Collection

The H. G. Wells Collection

2,22 9 5 Forfatter: Herbert George Wells
Collected together here are seven of the most iconic novels of H. G. Wells, the father of science fiction himself.

With each story, he presents a unique and exciting twist. In The Invisible Man, a scientist's experimentation with visibility goes disastrously wrong. The Time Machine features a traveller recounting his adventures into the future, and The Island of Doctor Moreau explores the terrifying boundaries of human and animal morality.

Other stories included are The War of the Worlds, The First Men in the Moon, When the Sleeper Wakes and The World Set Free. This array of thrilling stories ranges from scenes of alien invasions to visions of dystopian futures.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Fantasy & SciFi Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Arcturus
Udgivet: 2017-10-03
ISBN: 9781788880367

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis