Siena Summer - Teresa Crane

Siena Summer

Siena Summer

4.0 1 5 Forfatter: Teresa Crane
Findes som e-bog.
An enthralling novel of war, rivalry and intrigue in 1920s Tuscany. A decade after her sister Isobel eloped with a wounded soldier to Italy, Poppy Brookes receives a troubling letter, summoning her to the neglected country estate they now share in beautiful Siena. Poppy soon finds a disturbing undercurrent in the marriage. The relationship between the sisters is also strained, as Poppy had nursed Kit back to health, and has never quite forgiven Isobel for ensnaring him. And when Poppy accidentally uncovers a terrible secret, her journey into love becomes eclipsed by a desire for vengeance that threatens to consume them all… Siena Summer is a thrilling tale full of history and atmosphere, perfect for fans of Rosanna Ley and Lucinda Riley. Praise for Teresa Crane ‘A writer of great skill and vitality’ Sarah Harrison, author of The Flowers of the Field
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo
Udgivet: 2016-03-14
ISBN: 9781910859506
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage