Duncton Quest - William Horwood

Duncton Quest

Duncton Quest

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: William Horwood
Findes som e-bog.
The magnificent sequel to the worldwide bestseller Duncton Wood. When Tryfan, son of Bracken and Rebecca, returns to the sacred Burrows of Uffington, he finds dreadful signs of death and destruction. For out of the chilly North have swarmed the grikes, a fanatical tribe of warrior moles bent on destroying all believers in the powers of the Stone. Tryfan’s duty is clear – to muster and protect the few remaining Stone followers from the evil that seems certain to engulf them. With only a frail and timid mole named Spindle for company, he sets off on an epic journey… But can he save his friends? The unputdownable second instalment of the multi-million copy bestselling fantasy series, The Duncton Chronicles, for readers of Terry Brooks and Jean M. Auel. Praise for William Horwood ‘An inspiring novel… an epic in the tradition of The Lord of the Rings. A tale of passion, courage, fear and love’ The Sunday Times
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Fantasy & SciFi Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Adventure
Udgivet: 2017-03-06
ISBN: 9781911420538
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage