Pengarron Rivalry - Gloria Cook

Pengarron Rivalry

Pengarron Rivalry

3 1 5 Forfatter: Gloria Cook
Can happiness be found in a family ruled by duty?
A new generation of the Pengarron family enter centre-stage with the departure of Lady Kerensa and Sir Oliver for London.

Kelynen, their youngest daughter, is left resentful and upset by her father’s treatment of her: though she had been looking forward to running the estate single-handedly, Sir Oliver has unexpectedly forbidden it, and instead ordered her brother Luke, the selfish son and heir, to forget his playwriting career and return to Pengarron. It seems at first that only Kane, the eldest of the siblings – and the only one to be adopted – is truly happy…

Pengarron Rivalry is the fifth and final book in the sweeping Pengarron Sagas and an ideal read for fans of Janet Woods, Anna Jacobs or Poldark.
The Pengarron SagasPengarron LandPengarron PridePengarron's ChildrenPengarron DynastyPengarron Rivalry
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Saga
Udgivet: 2018-03-26
ISBN: 9781788630740

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis