In at the Kill - Alexander Fullerton

In at the Kill

In at the Kill

0 0 5 Forfatter: Alexander Fullerton
E-bog.
They thought Rosie Ewing was dead. They were wrong…
At the London headquarters of ‘F’ Section SOE (Special Operations Executive) they’re sure Rosie Ewing is dead – shot by the Gestapo when running from a train taking her to Ravensbrück concentration camp.

But they can’t be sure.

Left for dead, Rosie has been nursed back to health at a farmhouse in Alsace. Now she has a score to settle, and an SOE traitor to track down. It’s personal, as well as necessary, for she’s one of the agents he betrayed…

A pulse-pounding historical thriller, ideal for fans of Alistair MacLean and Philip McCutchan.
Praise for Alexander Fullerton
‘A further enthralling episode in the career of Rosie Ewing… a gripping read’ Historical Novel Review

‘You don’t read a novel by Alexander Fullerton. You live it’ South Wales Echo

‘His action passages are superb’ Observer
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Action
Udgivet: 2017-11-20
ISBN: 9781788630375
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis