The Sherlock Holmes Collection - Arthur Conan Doyle

The Sherlock Holmes Collection

The Sherlock Holmes Collection

3,25 4 5 Forfatter: Arthur Conan Doyle
The consulting detective, Sherlock Holmes, and his faithful companion Dr Watson, are two of fiction's most intriguing figures.

This volume contains all four Sherlock Holmes novels - A Study in Scarlet, The Sign of the Four, The Hound of the Baskervilles and The Valley of Fear - as well as all the short stories originally collected in The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes and The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes.

Facing down Victorian villains and elusive criminals with nothing more than his formidable powers of observation, Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes still has an unmatched ability to entertain.

Over the course of his career, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle wrote more than 50 short stories and four novels featuring Sherlock Holmes. With the help of his loyal assistant Dr John Watson, Sherlock Holmes uses his immense powers of observation and deductive reasoning to uncover the most fascinating mysteries.

This collection includes:
A Study in Scarlet
The Sign of the Four
The Hound of the Baskervilles
The Valley of Fear
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Arcturus
Udgivet: 2017-10-03
ISBN: 9781788880749

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 14 dage gratis