Never Just a Memory - Gloria Cook

Never Just a Memory

Never Just a Memory

0 0 5 Forfatter: Gloria Cook
E-bog.
Tragedy and passion threaten to overwhelm the Harvey Family once again
1944: War lashes the Harvey family. Emilia, now happily married to Perry Bosweld and expecting his child, worries about her son Will in the RAF, while Ben Harvey is horrified when he's suddenly faced with the daughter he’d turned his back on.

When Emilia and Ben hurl painful truths at each other, Ben takes it badly, and disappears as a Special Operative Executive behind enemy lines in France. As the war puts lives in danger, secrets from the past continue to overwhelm the Harveys.

But, as ever, new arrivals to Cornwall and fresh passions act as unpredictable catalysts in the family's chemistry…

Never Just a Memory is the fourth novel in the engrossing Harvey Family Saga series, and is perfect for fans of Ellie Dean, Rosie Archer or Nancy Revell.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Saga
Udgivet: 2018-02-12
ISBN: 9781788630672
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis