Blake's 7 - The Liberator Chronicles - Volume 11 - Andrew Smith,Nigel Fairs,Iain McLaughlin

Blake's 7 - The Liberator Chronicles - Volume 11

Blake's 7 - The Liberator Chronicles - Volume 11

5.0 1 5 Forfatter: Andrew Smith,Nigel Fairs,Iain McLaughlin Oplæser: Paul Darrow, Jan Chappell, Michael Keating
Findes som lydbog.
Three enhanced audiobooks performed by the stars of the classic BBC television series. Brother by Nigel Fairs Auron scientist Gustav Nyrron is back aboard the Liberator, on his way home. But Avon does not trust him, and soon a drugged Nyrron wakes to find himself in Avon’s clutches on a devastated world. In this desert, their pasts are waiting for them… and a devastating truth that will shake their very beliefs to the core. Poison by Iain McLaughlin Federation Freighter Antares is a ship with many secrets. Why is it making regular runs to a heavily guarded frontier world? Why is the hold out of bounds? And who is watching the crew’s every move? Events take a dangerous turn when two new recruits come on board. Will Jance and Voss survive their very first mission together? Escape From Destiny, by Andrew Smith When the Liberator receives a distress signal from a planet it once helped save, Cally and Vila journey to a civilisation on the brink of collapse. There, they encounter Pasco, a scientist Cally first met years ago. The Federation is closing on Destiny – but should Vila and Cally stand in the way this time?
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Fantasy & SciFi Serie: Blake's 7 - The Liberator Chronicles: 11 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Big Finish Productions
Udgivet: 2015-03-01
Længde: 3T 6M
ISBN: 9781781784563

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage