Blake's 7 - The Liberator Chronicles - Volume 9 - Mark Wright, Cavan Scott

Blake's 7 - The Liberator Chronicles - Volume 9

Blake's 7 - The Liberator Chronicles - Volume 9

1 1 5 Forfatter: Mark Wright, Cavan Scott Oplæser: Steven Pacey, David Warner, Paul Darrow, Jan Chappell, Tom Chadbon, Michael Keating
Three enhanced audiobooks performed by the stars of the classic BBC television series, written by Cavan Scott and Mark Wright.

Avon orders Tarrant and new crewmember Del Grant to assassinate a Federation figurehead. Has he gone too far this time?

Can Avon and Cally get off Space Station Arcadia before it crashes into the planet below?

With the future of the rebellion in jeopardy, Vila and Grant infiltrate an illegal arms bazaar – but who exactly is Solvin Tavac and what does he want with the crew of the Liberator?
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Fantasy & SciFi Serie: Blake's 7 - The Liberator Chronicles: 9 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Big Finish Productions
Udgivet: 2014-08-01
Længde: 2T 57M
ISBN: 9781785750694

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis