Blake's 7 - The Liberator Chronicles - Volume 8 - Simon Guerrier,James Goss,Marc Platt

Blake's 7 - The Liberator Chronicles - Volume 8

Blake's 7 - The Liberator Chronicles - Volume 8

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Simon Guerrier,James Goss,Marc Platt Oplæser: Jan Chappell, Jacqueline Pearce, Gareth Thomas, Peter Miles
Findes som lydbog.
Three enhanced audiobooks performed by the stars of the classic BBC television series. President by Simon Guerrier Alone together, two Federation officials at last share the truth. Supreme Commander Servalan agrees to explain to Secretary Rontane how she set up the President. And when she is done, Servalan’s executioners will be waiting… The Sea of Iron by Marc Platt Cally wishes to find Captain Mani Yalleg, her instructor when she was training to be a freedom fighter. His trail leads to the Goliath System, where Cally will discover a shocking lost secret from her past... Spoils by James Goss Roj Blake dreams of bringing down the Federation. Of toppling the President and Servalan and establishing a free society. What would happen if he won? He is about to find out.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Fantasy & SciFi Serie: Blake's 7 - The Liberator Chronicles: 8 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Big Finish Productions
Udgivet: 2014-05-01
Længde: 3T 34M
ISBN: 9781785750687

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage