The Seductive One - Susan Mallery

The Seductive One

The Seductive One

3.81 16 5 Forfatter: Susan Mallery
Findes som e-bog.
The Seductive One is the third book in the sexy Marcelli Sisters of Pleasure Road series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery, perfect for fans of Nora Roberts and Debbie Macomber. Brenna Marcelli wants to take over the family winery, but has to borrow from her rival—and ex boyfriend!—to do so...is all fair in love and wine? For the Marcelli sisters of California wine country, the season is ripe for romance! Of all the Marcelli sisters, the only one who dreams of running the family's winery is Brenna—and she's about to get her chance. But taking the helm at Marcelli Winery is tougher than she bargained for—especially when she butts heads with her grandfather, whose Old World ways dictate that a male should inherit the business. In need of some fast capital in order to prove her grandfather wrong, Brenna turns to Nic Giovanni, her family's nemesis... Years ago, she ended her secret relationship with Nic, choosing loyalty to her family over the hot passion they shared. But now he's back in her life, he's loaned her a million dollars, and their feelings for each other are stronger than ever. Brenna must find out for herself: Is Nic the love of her life? Or the schemer who could topple the Marcelli dynasty—and break her heart? Meet the Marcelli family in a wonderful series that's warm, witty, and stunningly sensual. Look for The Sparkling One, The Sassy One, and The Marcelli Bride, all available from Pocket Star Books!
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Pocket Books
Udgivet: 2003-11-01
ISBN: 9780743480437
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage