Prøvelyt
The Ice Child - Camilla Läckberg

The Ice Child

The Ice Child

4.09 93 5 Forfatter: Camilla Läckberg Oplæser: Robin Bowerman
Findes som lydbog.
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. SEE NO EVIL It’s January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjällbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn’t manage to stop. HEAR NO EVIL The victim, a girl who went missing four months ago, has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment – and Detective Patrik Hedström suspects this is just the start. SPEAK NO EVIL The police soon discover that three other girls are missing from nearby towns, but there are no fresh leads. And when Patrik’s wife stumbles across a link to an old murder case, the detective is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Serie: Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck: 9 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: HarperCollins
Udgivet: 2016-03-10
Længde: 12T 23M
ISBN: 9780007567928
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage