Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series - Kiera Cass

Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series

Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series

4,2 81 5 Forfatter: Kiera Cass Oplæser: Julia Whelan, Amy Rubinate, Tristan Morris, Nick Podehl, Arielle DeLisle, Erin Spencer, Rachel F. Hirsch
Go behind the scenes of Kiera Cass’s #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extras

Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn’t the prince. This must-have companion to the Selection series includes four novellas as well as exclusive bonus content.

The PrinceThe GuardThe Queen The Favorite Exclusive new scenes from The Selection, The Elite, and The OneIntroductions to each novella from Kiera CassAnd more!
Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Ungdomsbøger Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: HarperTeen
Udgivet: 2015-10-13
Længde: 9T 7M
ISBN: 9780062433695

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 14 dage gratis