Prøvelyt
The Hypnotist - Lars Kepler

The Hypnotist

The Hypnotist

3.9172413793103447 145 5 Forfatter: Lars Kepler Oplæser: Eamonn Riley
Findes som lydbog.
HE WILL TRAP YOU IN A WORLD OF TERROR The groundbreaking first novel in the bestselling Joona Linna thriller series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo. A TRAUMATISED WITNESS Karolinska Hospital, Stockholm. Detective Inspector Joona Linna is faced with a boy who witnessed the gruesome murder of his family. He’s suffered more than one hundred knife wounds and is comatose with shock. A DISGRACED DETECTIVE Linna’s running out of time. The police do not want him on the case. The killer’s on the run and there are seemingly no clues. Desperate for information, Linna enlists specialist Dr Erik Maria Bark, a hypnotist who vowed never to practise again. A DEVASTATING CASE As the hypnosis begins, a long and terrifying chain of events unfurls with reverberations far beyond Linna’s case.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: HarperCollins
Udgivet: 2011-05-12
Længde: 16T 59M
ISBN: 9780007432745
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage