Prøvelyt
The Gallows Bird - Camilla Läckberg

The Gallows Bird

The Gallows Bird

4.39 124 5 Forfatter: Camilla Läckberg Oplæser: Eamonn Riley
Findes som lydbog.
To avoid disappointment, please note this book is now published under the title THE STRANGER. Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s fourth psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo A woman is found dead, apparently the victim of a tragic car crash. It’s the first in a spate of seemingly inexplicable accidents in Tanumshede and marks the end of a quiet winter for detective Patrik Hedström and his colleagues. At the same time a reality TV show is being shot in the town. As cameras shadow the stars’ every move, relations with the locals are strained to breaking point. When a drunken party ends with a particularly unpopular contestant’s murder, the cast and crew are obvious suspects. Could there be a killer in their midst? As the country tunes in, the bodies mount up. Under the intense glare of the media spotlight, Patrik faces his toughest investigation yet…
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Serie: Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck: 4 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: HarperCollins
Udgivet: 2011-03-03
Længde: 13T 35M
ISBN: 9780007413188
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage